Board of Directors Return Home Sunday, December 17, 2017  

Rob Chalfant
Northern & Southern Divisions
Cal Ripken Baseball & Babe Ruth Softball
Commissioner
Send an Email

Randy Smith
Northern Division
Babe Ruth 13-18 Baseball
Commissioner
Send an Email

Larry Cantley
Southern Division
Babe Ruth 13-18 Baseball
Commissioner
Send an Email

Northern Division Assistant State & District Commissioners:

Darryl Brotemarkle, Northern Division
District Commissioner, 01 & 02
870-335-7331
darryl.brotemarkle@gmail.com

Billy Drewry, Northern Division
District Commissioner 03
870-425-9408
the ump@suddenlink.net

Larry Clinkscales, Northern Division
District Commissioner 04 & 05
479-361-9250
larry@plumbingnwa.com

Mike Williamson, Northern Division
Assistant District Commissioner, 04 & 05
479-215-9102
ssybmikewilliamson@gmail.com

Tim Higgins, Northern Division
District Commissioner 06
479-522-0025
thiggins@fsbgc.prg

Ken Pennington, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner, Umpire Consultant
501-607-1464
kenpennington@sbcglobal.net

Billy Drewry, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner, Softball
870-425-9408
the ump@suddenlink.net

Jim Evans, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner, Cal Ripken & Softball
479-787-0200
jevansjr@sbcglobal.net

Jim Tate, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner, Softball
479-643-2936
jtate@uark.edu

Randy Bearce, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-351-1024
ezone2208@yahoo.com

Jerry Beshiers, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-935-9819
jbeshiers@hytrol.com

Van Wilhoite, Northern Division
Assistants State Commissioner Baseball
870-268-1311
vanbowskie@yahoo.com

Tom Hall, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-423-2182
tom72616@yahoo.com

Ed Weaver, Northern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-972-8678
edweaver57@aol.com

Southern Division Assistant State & District Commissioners:

Roy Don Lewis, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Cal Ripken
501-266-0021
roydonlprd@yahoo.com

Dan Fakouri, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Babe Ruth Baseball
870-716-9203
dfakouri@mk-pb.com

Clint Fleming, Southern Division
District Commissioner, 01 & 02
870-853-6740
flemingclint@yahoo.com

Derek Phillips, Southern Division
District Commissioner, 03 & 04
501-258-6161
dphillips@cityofbryant.com

Roy Don Lewis, Southern Division
District Commissioner, 05 & 07
501-266-0021
roydonlprd@yahoo.com

Austin Hayes, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Softball
870-672-3119
stuttgartparks@centurytel.net

Mike Sherman, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Softball
870-807-0326
zjcs@live.com

Jimmy May, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner, Umpire Consultant
870-918-9208
jimmy.may@warrensd.org

Dan McGhee, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-500-2893
popshd@winstream.net

Jacob Box, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-501-4212
jacob.box@simmonsfirst.com

Clarence Trice, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
501-580-4503
ctrice@umfa.org

Larry Langley, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
501-337-9177
Larry_Langley@suddenlinkmail.com

Robert Freeman, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-364-6436
poppablufrog@hotmail.com

Jeff Buck, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
501-851-1611
jeffbuck@sbcglobal.net

   
Content Copyright © 2017 Arkansas Babe Ruth Baseball & Softball. All rights reserved.
Programs Copyright © 2006-2017 Armentrout Enterprises® Network, LLC. All rights reserved.
Web site developed and maintained by Armentrout Enterprises® Network, LLC.
Babe Ruth and Cal Ripken Logos and Likenesses are Copyright © Perpetual by
Babe Ruth League, Inc. All rights reserved.
   


Recertified: 17-Dec-2017